WebCats Logo
Sport - Martial Arts


NAME AREA CONTACT
Annlin Shotokan Karate Academy Annlin /
Northern Pta
Phillip Blignaut 082 412 9011
phillipb@iyanda.co.za
www.karateacademy.co.za/Academy_schools.asp
Arcadia Karate Academy Arcadia /
Central Pta
Steve Madue 082 953 8191
steve@karateacademy.co.za
www.karateacademy.co.za/Academy_schools.asp
Brooklyn Karate Academy Brooklyn John Rust 082 412 1791
rustj@xsinet.co.za
www.karateacademy.co.za/Academy_schools.asp
Eersterus Karate Academy Eersterus /
Pta East
Michael Kekana 082 583 4137
mkekana1@volvocars.com
www.karateacademy.co.za/Academy_schools.asp
Karate Shop Hazelwood /
Pta East
Willene
Tel 012 346 6200
Fax 012 346 6277
083 263 1523

theshop@karateacademy.co.za
www.karateacademy.co.za
Pretoria North Karate Academy Pretoria North /
Northern Pta
Rudi Mare 082 565 5115
tiridion@icon.co.za
www.karateacademy.co.za/Academy_schools.asp
SASKA Val-De-Grace /
Pta East
Koos 083 239 4919
Tel and Fax 012 804 1885

burger@saska.co.za
www.saska.co.za
Silverton Karate Academy Silverton /
Pta East
Steve Madue 082 953 8191
steve@karateacademy.co.za
www.karateacademy.co.za/Academy_schools.asp
Wonderboom Karate Academy Wonderboom /
Northern Pta
Soon Pretorius 083 263 1522
Tel 012 460 2096
Fax 012 346 6277

soon@karateacademy.co.za
www.karateacademy.co.za
www.karateacademy.co.za/Academy_schools.asp
Zanshin Karate (JKA) Les Marais Les Marais / Moot André or Johan
Tel and Fax 012 335 8717
André 082 928 5703
Johan 082 929 5202

zanshin@myconnection.co.za
Zanshin Karate (JKA) Menlyn Menlyn /
Pta East
André or Johan
Tel & Fax 012 335 8717
André 082 928 5703
Johan 082 929 5202

zanshin@myconnection.co.za

BACK TO INDEX PAGE

To be listed for FREE or to comment : list@webCats.co.za

Come back soon, we are expanding ...